Delaware Federation of Republican Woman

The Nominating Committee for DFRW reported its slate of nominees for the term

2018-2019.  Elections will take place at the DFRW Annual Meeting on November 4, 2017.

               President                                       Sally Duveneck - Sussex County

               1st Vice President                        Trish Rodriguez - Kent County

                2nd Vice President                      Erin Wienner - New Castle County

                3rd Vice President                       Margaret (Peggy) Reining - Seaford County

​                Treasurer                                       Fran Turner - Seaford

                Secretary                                       Cathy Murray - Kent County